Transformation Tuesday:: My weight loss..size 12 to a size 4


I was a little embarrassed to post this because I’m still in shock that I let myself get that heavy…although I know I was eating whatever fatty foods I wanted and had zero exercise program …

image

😳 April 2013 to June 2014 :mrgreen:

It just goes to show that adding physical activity and  healthy eating, naturally, the weight came off.

I get asked a lot about pills and wraps, I’ve not tried any of that…just hard work and eating smarter. ..and I’m not finished..this is a lifestyle for me and I love it!!! If I can do this, so can you. 👍💖 let’s keep going!! 🙂
image

To begin a journey like weight loss, it’s important to do it for yourself. I love me some me regardless of my size, I just knew a healthier me was more of who I truly was/am.

🙂

image

8 thoughts on “Transformation Tuesday:: My weight loss..size 12 to a size 4

  1. Pam Holmes says:

     HI Kristi! You look fabulous and this is so awesome!!!I’m so encouraged by your message and your journey. I’ve not been to Zumba or to the gym in a while…just too much “baggage” holding me back BUT… positive messages like yours will help bring me out of this slump and I’ll push myself to get back down there and into the gym soon! I’ve gone backwards with my own personal weight loss journey 😦 so now I have to start ALL OVER from scratch!
    Thanks for sharing your journey! Hope to stay in better touch!  Lets get together soon!
    Pam Holmes
    From: ENJOYING THE JOURNEYS >To: pmlholmes46@yahoo.com >Sent: Tuesday, July 1, 2014 2:48 PM >Subject: [New post] Transformation Tuesday:: My weight loss..size 12 to a size 4 > > > > WordPress.com >enjoyingthejourneys posted: “I was a little embarrassed to post this because I’m still in shock that I let myself get that heavy…although I know I was eating whatever fatty foods I wanted and had zero exercise program … 😳 April 2013 to June 2014 :mrgreen: It just goes ” >

  2. platinumceo says:

    Awesome to see the progress you’ve made. And it’s just the beginning. The journey is a life long homage to wellness of the mind, body, and spirit. You are so right, you do it for yourself. No one else can inspire and motivate you better than yourself. Keep up the journey.

  3. NickyGoGlam says:

    You look amazing! Way to go. This gives me motivation as I’m trying to drop 10 pounds. I start working out and then I stop for weeks at a time. Story of my life! Thanks for the inspiration 🙂

  4. Aisa says:

    Any pointers or tips on what you did? I’m on yet another fitness journey. I did awesome on my first one but I’ve gained it all back and I look like my before pic again. I should be ashamed but I now have a chance to help another group of people get fit with me again.

    • enjoyingthejourneys says:

      Hi! Thanks for joining me on the journey. I’m going to reply to you in my next post. (Today) I’ve been asked this 3 times today. Congrats on wanting to take charge. We can do this together. 😊

Leave a comment but be Niiiiice, I'm sensitive :)

