Hair of the week: Gorgeous Cornrows on Childrens Natural Hair


Heey Friends!!

This past weekend was the busiest I’ve seen in a while but I did manage to sit down Sunday after church to do my daughters hair. It only took me an hour and a half to braid her almost waist length hair. The cornrows turned out soo cute. My hope is they stay nice and neat for the next two weeks. I didn’t do a tutorial per se but I did include a few pictures and grabbed a quick tutorial for you from youtube showing you to how cornrow. By the way, Cornrows are great for transitioning to natural and great as a protective style.

image

Close-up of her hair

image

image

image

She loves her hair

image

image

Back view of the cornrows

image

Top view

 

 

Quick tip when doing children’s hair: Snacks and SpongeBob!! 🙂

etj signature

leave a comment

 

One thought on “Hair of the week: Gorgeous Cornrows on Childrens Natural Hair

Leave a comment but be Niiiiice, I'm sensitive :)

