Welcome 2012!


Heeey! I hope you all had a wonderful Holiday Season and the start of a new year has you as excited as me!  I took a bit of a hiatus to renew my mind and really focus on family, life, and what I want to give to you, my followers! It has been a little more than a year for me blogging and I’ve enjoyed the journey. ( pun intended 🙂 )

Your Journey is Right On Time!

During my absence, I was able to reflect and really hone in on the direction of Enjoying the Journeys. I will continue to give you natural hair tips, my hair progress, and the inspirational messages. A few things you will notice in upcoming posts will be the addition of more information geared towards a complete lifestyle blog. Hair, Fashion, Self Empowerment,Celebs, my personal journeys, and another passion of mine, entrepreneurship.

  Enjoying the Journeys will be a gumbo of fun, entertaining information! I look forward to continuing the journey with you and appreciate the amazing growth I’ve reached thus far.

Thank You God

Much Love!!

Kristi

Leave a comment but be Niiiiice, I'm sensitive :)

