Petite Celebs Out and About:: Toni Braxton inducted in Georgia Music Hall of Fame Awards | Signs with new Management


Toni Braxton, 5’2”, a six time Grammy winner, actress and now reality tv star, joined a host of pop and R& B artists at the recent Georgia Music Hall of Fame Awards in Atlanta where she was inducted. Congratulations to her!

Toni Braxton, 5'2", Petite Celebs Out and About | source eurweb.com

Are you looking forward to the WeTV reality series she shares with her mom and sisters, “Braxton Family Values”, to return this fall?  I am.

Also noteworthy for Toni Braxton, it is reported from The Hollywood Reporter that she has recently signed with talent agency ICM. Hopefully, this means more of Toni’s music is on its way!

Enjoy Your Journeys. ~ Kristi

2 thoughts on “Petite Celebs Out and About:: Toni Braxton inducted in Georgia Music Hall of Fame Awards | Signs with new Management

  1. Andrew says:

    First off I would like to say wonderful blog! I had a quick question which Id like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing. I have had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out. I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Kudos!

    • enjoyingthejourneys says:

      HI Andrew,

      Thank you for stopping by and commenting! I’ve been blogging now for a little over a year. When I first started, I made a commitment to only blog when my mind was in a good place, completely. To center myself or lift my spirits, it could be anything, listening to good music, quotes and funny stuff, I love love to laugh so sometimes I force myself to just giggle for no reason. It usually shifts my energy back to a good spot and then I blog. If it doesn’t feel right to me, I don’t do it all. I do not want this blog to exude anything other than positive energy. Its ok to miss a day or 2 if you can’t get started. I say, take your time, breathe and you will find your voice..no two blogs are alike and they shouldn’t be. Let it flow and stay true to you. You can’t go wrong then. 🙂 Thanks again, I hope I helped. 🙂

Leave a comment but be Niiiiice, I'm sensitive :)

