Daily Kiss:: Fear? Nope!


I spent  the weekend cleaning my home office and found this tattered piece of paper with a handwritten note scribbled on it. The post it note was beginning to show its age; it was from my late father. He gave it to me more than ten years ago. It  seems to always “appear” when I need it most. Here is what is reads:

” The LORD is my light and my salvation–whom shall I fear? The LORD is the stronghold of my life–of whom shall I be afraid? ”  Psalm 27:1

I knew what he wanted me to know. Thank you God and Thank you Dad. I heard you BOTH loud and clear.

🙂

Enjoy Your Journeys. ~ Kristi

Leave a comment but be Niiiiice, I'm sensitive :)

