UPDATE!! Maxi Dress .. SUCCESS


 

image

Maxi Dress (Cell Phone Picture, sorry for poor quality)

 

Hey!  Sooo, just wanted to update you on Maxi dress adventures… as  you may remember a little bit ago, I posted about not finding a maxi dress for my petite frame.

Well, to my surprise, I found one in TARGET. Yes, TARGET, an Xtra Small Maternity dress… Yep, maternity and on Clearance… can’t beat it. 🙂

Here a few pictures of how I wore it the first time.  The fabric of the dress is unique, probably because it’s maternity. The top portion is made of 60% cotton/40% modal ( feels like a fave tshirt), the bottom portion is made of 100% rayon. It flows when I walk and is easy breezy. 🙂

Thanks for your suggestions and comments on the last post. They helped, obviously. 🙂

image

Maxi Dress ( Cell Phone Picture, sorry for poor quality)

 

Oh yeah, I will say, I appeared even shorter when wearing this but I felt so cute most of the time, I didn’t let it bother me too much. I AM Short… so what. 🙂

 

Enjoy Your Journeys. ~ Kristi

Leave a comment but be Niiiiice, I'm sensitive :)

