Little things


Thanks to the gentleman on the Harley who pulled up beside me at the stoplight and simply said, “smile”. I did and it helped. 🙂

Enjoying the “little things”

– Kristi

One thought on “Little things

  1. Kp says:

    I often say this on my FB wall. “Smile at someone, it may be all that’s required to make their day”. A smile is a powerful thing and yours is so incredibly beautiful I’m happy that the Harley guy reminded you of that. Smile Chica, that’s all that’s required. 🙂

Leave a comment but be Niiiiice, I'm sensitive :)

