Positive Affirmations:: Boost yourself with Power Words


I get questions from people all the time about how to stay positive and what to do when you are in a slump.

For me, I use several tools but here is one quick  tip that helps. Posting Positive Affirmations on my mirror before I go to bed  really gives me a boost  the next day.

Don’t limit yourself to just one. Leave a pad of post its on your night table and a pen to jot down whatever it is that you have negative emotions about.

 If you are feeling:

I’m not worthy ; WRITE:: I am good enough. I’m worthy of all the good God has for me.

 I’m broke ; WRITE :: Money comes to me frequently and easily.

I’m too fat/skinny ; WRITE:: I am beautiful as I am. I love myself.

I hope this helps. I’ll share other tips on staying positive later. Share any tricks you have in the comments section. 🙂

~ Enjoy Your Journeys. ~ Kristi

5 thoughts on “Positive Affirmations:: Boost yourself with Power Words

  1. Denise Benson says:

    Kristi, I agree affirmations are very important! They are something that I do every morning when I first look at myself in the mirror. I use them faithfully and they keep me in the positive. Affirmations help with getting the day off to a great start. As always, thanks for sharing the knowledge…Blessings!

Leave a comment but be Niiiiice, I'm sensitive :)

