Natural Hair:: Review|Suave Professionals Almond and Shea Butter Conditioner


image

SUAVE Professionals Almond and Shea Butter

Heey!! I hope you are all enjoying your journeys and your hair is  loving the spring weather!!

I tried a new product and was pleasantly surprised. First off, my hair was beyond dirty, it was down right grimey. 🙂 I bought the Suave Professionals as a “cheapie” conditioner as a pre-poo/detangling. I was not expecting much from the product.

I applied conditoner to my “grimey” hair ( see the pictures). My hair immediately soaked it up. I left it on for at least half an hour. Within that small amount of time, my curls were beginning to pop. 🙂 It was much thicker than the Suave conditioners I’m used to using and the smell was fantastic. My denman brush glided through my hair with this product on it.
 
All in all, Suave Professionals Almond and Shea Butter conditioner was a thick, moisturizing product. It rinsed easily from my hair. I allowed it to dry a little before I shampooed but my hair was super soft. I will add this to my product arsenal.
 
Have you tried the Suave Professionals line? What did it do for your hair?
 
Enjoy Your Journeys. ~ Kristi
 
* I was not paid or given anything in exchange for this review. It is my opinion.
image

Hair after conditioner applied

image

SUAVE Professionals Shea

image

SUAVE Professionals Shea

One thought on “Natural Hair:: Review|Suave Professionals Almond and Shea Butter Conditioner

Leave a comment but be Niiiiice, I'm sensitive :)

