Daily Kiss:: Forgive Me? No Forgive Yourself.


“Forgiveness is a gift to myself. I forgive, and I set myself free. Daily affirmations heal your life and change your whole world for the better. Trust life to hear and respond to your positive words.” -Louise Hay

We must forgive ourselves.

My takeaway: Forgive. We forgive others all the time. Have you ever taken the time to look in a mirror at yourself and ask for forgiveness? I am taking this time right now (for all of you to see) to forgive myself for things I’ve done in my past that keeps bringing me back to something I thought I had under control. It finally dawned on me that until I release the guilt and shame associated with it, it will continue. I forgive myself for not understanding and appreciating money. I forgive myself for not always sticking to my budget. I forgive myself for not forgiving myself a long time ago. I trust that surrenedering and forgiving that I have been set free. I am sorry, please forgive me, thank you, I love you. I am sorry, please forgive me, thank you, I love you.   AAAAAAHHHHH– I feel better already.

If you have someone to forgive, including yourself, right now you can just sit silently and say: I’m sorry. Please forgive me. Thank you. I love you. I’m sorry. Please forgive me. Thank you. I love you…for yourself, a person or situation. Say these four sentences while bringing your hand to your heart to allow for greater impact.

I am sorry, please forgive me, thank you, I love you. I am sorry, please forgive me, thank you, I love you.

Let me know if this helps!

Enjoy Your Journeys. ~ Kristi

2 thoughts on “Daily Kiss:: Forgive Me? No Forgive Yourself.

Leave a comment but be Niiiiice, I'm sensitive :)

