Kisses for your Soul Series::Get Motivated::P.Diddy’s Words of Wisdom


Heeey! It’s time to get your soul kissed with another awesome video to get you inspired to go after your dreams!!

My friend shared this video with me a couple of days ago and I’ve not stopped thinking about the words Sean “P.Diddy” Combs shared. I literally felt his energy, his passion, his hungry for greatness. Love him or hate him, his words and work ethics are so in your face and real in this video that it will motivate you to get going,  “lock in”, and get it.  As usual, let me know your thoughts and what it inspires you to go GET!! 🙂

(** oh yeah, there is a tiny bit of profanity in it, soooo, yeah, watch at your own discretion)

Enjoy Your Journeys. ~ Kristi

One thought on “Kisses for your Soul Series::Get Motivated::P.Diddy’s Words of Wisdom

  1. dianadynamics says:

    I love these videos, can never watch enough of them but as puff says you cant just watch (dream) you gotta go do it! I have a Will Smith video on my blog that I think you will really enjoy.

    Love the blog!

Leave a comment but be Niiiiice, I'm sensitive :)

