Natural hair:: February Wrap Up:: Two Strand Twists


Hey ya’ll. It’s hard to believe that February is on its way out and March is marching in. ..:-)

I two strand twisted my hair after it was blown out on February 1.

I wore the twists for 3 weeks in various styles. I ❤ twists. I had several different looks and my hair was very moisturized. ( I wet my hair every 3 days and put the twists back in a protective style. )

Here are a few (OK,  a lot ) pictures of the twists from this month.

I’m off to wash my hair now and figure out what style I wanna rock today.

Natural Hair is the best!! 🙂 in my humble opinion 🙂

Enjoy your Journeys. ~Kristi

Leave a comment but be Niiiiice, I'm sensitive :)

