Daily Kiss: Friendship is LOVE


The love fest this week is ending today with This post dedicated to my lovely friends..

old and new, Near and far.

Friendship is LOVE I LOVE YOU!!! *MuAH!!*

“My best friend is the one who brings out the best in me.”
– Henry Ford

 

“A friend is one who believes in you when you have ceased to believe in yourself.”

“You cannot say you’ve lost a friend. If a friendship is capable of ending, it is because it never existed.”

“You only meet your once in a lifetime friend…. once in a Lifetime.” – Little Rascals

Enjoy Your Journeys!! ~ Kristi

I hope you were pleased with all the Love this week. I did!

See you tomorrow for more….. Kisses =o)


Leave a comment but be Niiiiice, I'm sensitive :)

