Daily Kiss: Valentine’s Day Edition


Happy Valentine’s Day !!


I hope you are feeling the love today. I have no real plans or any special date with the hubby per se, just gonna let the expressions flow through me and let it be. 🙂

My thoughts on Valentine’s Day can be summed up with this quote and in the images I selected, I hope you enjoy them and ENJOY the love fest today… and everyday… Each day this week I’m gonna have a quote on love to keep it going so come back each day for a daily dose of kisses and love 🙂

” To love is Nothing… To be Loved is Something…To love and be loved is Everything… “

"You" are my family, friends, and followers 🙂 in case you were wondering =o)

Enjoy Your Journeys. ~ Kristi

See you tomorrow for more LOVE!!


Leave a comment but be Niiiiice, I'm sensitive :)

