Natural Hair:Celeb Spotlight:: Tracee Elliss Ross


Like millions of fans, I too, am EAGERLY counting down to January 11, 2011, the day that The Game returns to television. I love the show and happy it’s coming back, but honestly, I wish Girlfriends could make a come back, too.

Girlfriends | Original Cast

For 8 years, I faithfully watched Toni, Lynn, Joan, and Mya deal with the shenanigans of living in L.A. For  me, I was also tuned in to see how Tracee Ellis Ross was going to wear her natural hair. It was always  Ah-Mazing! Here are a few of my fave pictures of her hair during her “Joan” years. **

 

The countdown continues for The Game …….Come on…. Bring back Girlfriends!! It’s  my Hair-apy.

Enjoy your Journeys. ~

Kristi

 

Leave a comment but be Niiiiice, I'm sensitive :)

