My apologies: More posts are coming …now..


Hey! I  have to apologize to those of you who have decided to stop by and play with me only to find that I’m missing in action. Before your run away, let me ‘xplain… I’ve started a new very exciting project.. ( a  very demanding position in corporate america.. soo , yeah ) I am learning my role while running my online business and trying to be a good mom, wife, friend.. ..Blogging is something I’ve grown to really enjoy so I will be back to give you more updates on my hair, celebrity hair, petite fashion and the center of it all, the kisses for your soul!!

Hang in here with me while I embark on yet another journey.

Life is a journey. Enjoy it!!! ~Kristi

One thought on “My apologies: More posts are coming …now..

  1. Friend says:

    Accidentally ran into this site and its amazing on what you are doing.

    Very proud of you and keep it up.

    Have a great year,
    Friend

Leave a comment but be Niiiiice, I'm sensitive :)

