Daily Kiss: Acceptance


My Affirmation  for today:

Today I accept that I am a Powerful woman. I am created to do wondrous things. I accept that I was created to be an example of greatness to others.  I accept that my life is better than I imagined and will continue to get even better. I accept that not everyone will understand my power and confuse it with something less or more than it its. I accept that I am walking in my destiny as it was divinely ordered. I accept all the good that has come to me. I accept all the good that is lined up for me even as I type this. I  accept myself. I love myself. I love others. I accept the love from others. I accept the God in me.

~ Enjoy your journeys ~ Kristi

Leave a comment but be Niiiiice, I'm sensitive :)

