Natural Hair:Celebrities out & about: D-Woods


Wanita  “D-Woods” Woodgette, formerly of the group Danity Kane, was at the welcome home party for lil  Wayne in Miami this past weekend. I know the hoopla was about Waynes release but I couldn’t help but zone in on D-Woods’ curly do!! Her hair looked healthy; I wish I had a better view of the style but I’m showing love JUST because she is rocking her own hair , yep, I’m biased.  ( I’m not commenting on the dress…)

Oh yeah, Drake, Nicki Minaj and more of the Young Money crew were there, too.  ::: This ‘ is’ a blog about natural hair… 🙂 :::

D-Woods is naturally glam regardless.

necolebitchie.com image

Enjoy your Journeys. ~ Kristi

Leave a comment but be Niiiiice, I'm sensitive :)

