Petite Celebs out and about: Adrienne Bailon Birthday Celebration


Adrienne Bailon, (4’11”), one of the original Cheetah Girls, celebrated her 27th birthday on October 27, in New York with her celeb friends; Fabulous, Drake,

Adrienne Bailon image by NecoleBitchie.com

Julissa Bermudez and a host of others were all their to party with Adrienne.

She wore a very simple salmon dress which blended with her skin tone very well. It worked well to create a more monochromatic scheme to give her a taller appearance. It was so perfect for her petite frame. I think she looked effortlessly beautiful.

Happy Birthday to  Adrienne.

One thought on “Petite Celebs out and about: Adrienne Bailon Birthday Celebration

  1. blogaliza.org says:

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% certain. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Cheers

Leave a comment but be Niiiiice, I'm sensitive :)

