Natural Hair: Hair Forums


If you are thinking of  going Natural, hair forums are a good source of information and an excellent way to seek support while you begin your journey.  I am a member on a few although more of a lurker rather than a participator. 🙂

I would scour them to see how to transition without damaging my hair, check out cute styles to try, to also see what products to use on my hair texture.

** BEWARE: Visiting hair forums can become quite addictive. Don’t say I didn’t warn. 🙂 **

 

Here are a few of my faves.  Feel free to comment on this post with hair forums you love.

NaturallyCurly.com

LongHairCareForum.com

Black Hair media

CurlyNikki.com

 

-Enjoy your Journeys, Kristi

Leave a comment but be Niiiiice, I'm sensitive :)

