Daily Kiss: Angel Messages


I was having a pretty somber day yesterday & missing my dad terribly ( he passed on in 2006). I just wanted to hear his voice. I spoke to my mom during the day & told her that all I wanted was for him to tell me it was gonna be OK.  Last night, my 5-year-old daughter, who was laying next to me,  woke up & rubbed
my arm, looked at me square in the eyes & said, “It’s gonna be OK”. She went back to sleep.
I was speechless but I know without a doubt that It is already OK.
My heart knew it was him. I heard it loud and clear. .
Thank you God for sending me the message.

-Enjoy your Journeys, ~ Kristi

Leave a comment but be Niiiiice, I'm sensitive :)

