Say it is so, Rachel Zoe, preggers!?


 

Rachel Zoe, (bravotv.com image)

 

Rachel Zoe, stylist to A-list celebs, is rumored to be pregnant. Oh MY GOSH, If this rumor is true (in my best RZ voice) I die, literally! I adore her and hope that she and hubby Rodger are expecting their own little bundle of joy.  This season on the show ( Rachel Zoe Project on Bravo) , Rodger made it clear that he wanted a baby and a nervous Rachel admitted her self doubt as her reason for not committing to being a mommy.

I’m gonna keep my eyes open for confirmation on this and as soon as it is, you better believe, I will let you know.  If the rumors are wrong, oh well, its BA-NAN-AS speculating.

Leave a comment but be Niiiiice, I'm sensitive :)

